My cat thinks I’m boring

IMG_20140303_142311

Don’t let him cheat you. Our big black cat, Mario isn’t asleep at all. He is waiting his chance to attack my hands.  He loves to play with them: scratching my skin with his long claws and biting my flabby fingers with his sharp fangs while I sit on the couch watching TV. It’s such a funny game for him that he can’t understand why I hide my hands. In the morning, he can’t understand why I go in and out from the kitchen and don’t let him attack my legs. It’s so funnfy! Then, after many many attemps to make some funny game, apparently, he surrends, take a sit above one of the puff in front of the couch and close his eyes. Most of the times he close ONE of his eyes and… wait.

2 thoughts on “My cat thinks I’m boring

  1. TADS says:

    come dire… un adorabile stress,
    di quelli che se non ci fossero creerebbero vuoti 😉

    complimenti per la vena espressiva in cerca di originalità

    TADS

    • Nina Trema says:

      Grazie Tads, speriamo di trovarle una strada. Quanto a Mariolone Miagolone Svuotolino Pupulone (il nome completo di Sua Maestà il gatto di casa) da quando c’è mi domando come facessi prima senza di lui. Beh, facevo male.

Leave a Reply

