Today!

imageToday is the day. Today Alex and I will marry. I would like to sleep a little more but it didn’t happen and I’m going to have a big pair of bags under my eyes. I think Alex is going to marry me anyway. He’s going to marry me in any possible way I’ll show myself. He’s a great man. He’s a great, good, honest,  sensible, creative, cheerful man and I’m going to marry him (with a spectacular pair of bags under my eyes). I LOVE YOU.

Oggi è il giorno. Oggi Alex ed io ci sposeremo. Avrei preferito dormire un poco di più ma non è accaduto e mi sposerò con gran paio di borse sotto gli occhi. Penso che Alex mi sposerà in ogni caso. Penso che Alex mi sposerà in qualunque possibile modo mi presenti. Lui è un grande. Lui è grande, buono, sensibile,  creativo, allegro e sto per sposarlo (con uno spettacolare paio di borse sotto gli occhi). TI AMO.

Scritto con WordPress per Android

Leave a Reply

