Call to a small action

I love you guys. I love all of you, my little followers. And I like you. Could you, please, like me back? I’ve never asked for anything, you know it. But it would be so nice to have a little thumb up from you on my brand new Nina Trema page on Facebook.

Like it and you’ll find all the updates that you want from that page. I plan to post there all the little quick status updates that would be nonsense to post here. And I also plan to like you back and acquire new friends on Facebook too. What do you say? Is it a good bargain? In the meanwhile, thank once more for your precious time and have a terrific weekend.

8 thoughts on “Call to a small action

Leave a Reply

