The doll, the cat and me

Intro2-01

6 thoughts on “The doll, the cat and me

  1. Nina Trema says:

    Thank you, Tanya. For me is just inviting people to take a look at some of in my obsessions. All the illustrations are connected one to the other and the next one will explore the story of the poor woman. I hope you’ll like it 😉

  2. CommonSenseTom says:

    If I d-d-d-didn’t know this is f-f-fic-fiction, by now, the sc-sc-sc-scary, otherworldly undercurrent you’ve created would be compelling me to sl-sl-sl-sleep with all the l-l-l-lights on. Uh… this st-st-st-story IS f-f-fic-fic-tion, r-r-r-right? Please t-t-t-tell me this is only f-f-fiction?

Leave a Reply

